top of page

LNA Announces newly elected board of directors 

The Laurelhurst Neighborhood Association is pleased to share the results of the 2022 


President - Kayleen Kusterer 

Vice President - TJ Browning 

Secretary - Jim Edelson 

Treasurer - Fred Cooper 

District Coalition Representative - Jan McManus 

General Neighborhood Representative - Ru Budhi 

Northwest Quad Representative - Michelle Druce 

Northeast Quad Representative - John Deodato 

Southwest Quad Representative - Steven Rebischke 

Southeast Quad Representative - Abigail Smock

With the new bylaws that were recently approved, directors will each serve a two-year term, with half the positions being voted on each year. However, to get started with this overlapping terms arrangement, this year half of the positions were elected to a one-year term and the other half to a regular two-year term. 

Have questions or suggestions for the new Board of Directors? Send an email sharing your thoughts to

bottom of page